Corvinia

Aus Metin2Wiki
Wechseln zu: Navigation, Suche


Corvinia
Serverinfos:
Serverfarbe:
Serverstatus: Offen
Servernummer: 72
Channels: 6
Eröffnung: 08. Mai 2017
Fusioniert aus: -
Fusioniert zu: -

Gameteam - Corvinia
GA Abeydou Abeydou@metin2.de Link
GA Manteo Manteo@metin2.de Link
SGM Salsie Salsie@metin2.de Link
GM Nidorius Nidorius@metin2.de Link
TGM Disumo Disumo@metin2.de Link
TGM Jalanu Jalanu@metin2.de Link
TGM Warahon Warahon@metin2.de Link
Top10-Spieler - Corvinia
1. halo 120
2. P4niC 120
3. MinniGhost 120
4. saxxxi 120
5. iXerxes 120
6. ShainU 120
7. Tropic 120
8. MrSoul 120
9. Numpad 120
10. SamaS 120
Top10-Gilden - Corvinia
1. DieNeuen Flag red.png
2. LazoR Flag blue.png
3. DragonKnight Flag yellow.png
4. H68 Flag red.png
5. oooooooooo Flag blue.png
6. TheFaRMeRs Flag yellow.png
7. NeverStop Flag red.png
8. JustADream Flag yellow.png
9. DieSikiciler Flag yellow.png
10. Schwarzbrot Flag red.png
 
Events:
Bisher sind auf diesem Server noch keine Events veranstaltet worden.


< Metin2Wiki < Corvinia
Community
Werkzeuge