Vorlage:GM/Genesis: Unterschied zwischen den Versionen

Aus Metin2Wiki
Wechseln zu: Navigation, Suche
[gesichtete Version][gesichtete Version]
Zeile 18: Zeile 18:
 
|GM-1-Link        = https://board.de.metin2.gameforge.com/index.php/User/227106-Nidorius/
 
|GM-1-Link        = https://board.de.metin2.gameforge.com/index.php/User/227106-Nidorius/
  
|GM-2-Name        =  
+
|GM-2-Name        = Freluna
|GM-2-Link        =  
+
|GM-2-Link        = https://board.de.metin2.gameforge.com/index.php/User/234347-Freluna/
  
 
|GM-3-Name        =  
 
|GM-3-Name        =  
 
|GM-3-Link        =  
 
|GM-3-Link        =  
  
|TGM-1-Name      = Freluna
+
|TGM-1-Name      =  
|TGM-1-Link      = https://board.de.metin2.gameforge.com/index.php/User/234347-Freluna/
+
|TGM-1-Link      =  
  
 
|TGM-2-Name      = Nokic
 
|TGM-2-Name      = Nokic

Version vom 9. Juli 2018, 21:27 Uhr

GA Abeydou Abeydou@metin2.de Link
GA Manteo Manteo@metin2.de Link
SGM Rayendi Rayendi@metin2.de Link
GM Nidorius Nidorius@metin2.de Link
GM Freluna Freluna@metin2.de Link
TGM Nokic Nokic@metin2.de Link
Community
Werkzeuge