Vorlage:GM/Genesis: Unterschied zwischen den Versionen

Aus Metin2Wiki
Wechseln zu: Navigation, Suche
[gesichtete Version][gesichtete Version]
Zeile 33: Zeile 33:
 
|TGM-3-Link        = https://board.de.metin2.gameforge.com/index.php/User/234620-Adonato/
 
|TGM-3-Link        = https://board.de.metin2.gameforge.com/index.php/User/234620-Adonato/
  
|TGM-4-Name        =  
+
|TGM-4-Name        = Disumo
 
|TGM-4-Link        =  
 
|TGM-4-Link        =  
  
|TGM-5-Name        =  
+
|TGM-5-Name        = Jalanu
 
|TGM-5-Link        =  
 
|TGM-5-Link        =  
  

Version vom 8. Oktober 2018, 18:41 Uhr

GA Abeydou Abeydou@metin2.de Link
GA Manteo Manteo@metin2.de Link
GM Freluna Freluna@metin2.de Link
TGM Adonato Adonato@metin2.de Link
TGM Disumo Disumo@metin2.de [ Link]
TGM Jalanu Jalanu@metin2.de [ Link]
TGM Warahon Warahon@metin2.de Link
Community
Werkzeuge