Vorlage:GM/Genesis: Unterschied zwischen den Versionen

Aus Metin2Wiki
Wechseln zu: Navigation, Suche
[gesichtete Version][gesichtete Version]
Zeile 34: Zeile 34:
  
 
|TGM-4-Name        = Disumo
 
|TGM-4-Name        = Disumo
|TGM-4-Link        =  
+
|TGM-4-Link        = https://board.de.metin2.gameforge.com/index.php/User/234651-Disumo/
  
 
|TGM-5-Name        = Jalanu
 
|TGM-5-Name        = Jalanu
|TGM-5-Link        =  
+
|TGM-5-Link        = https://board.de.metin2.gameforge.com/index.php/User/234589-Jalanu/
  
 
|TGM-6-Name        =  
 
|TGM-6-Name        =  

Version vom 10. Oktober 2018, 08:52 Uhr

GA Abeydou Abeydou@metin2.de Link
GA Manteo Manteo@metin2.de Link
GM Freluna Freluna@metin2.de Link
TGM Adonato Adonato@metin2.de Link
TGM Disumo Disumo@metin2.de Link
TGM Jalanu Jalanu@metin2.de Link
TGM Warahon Warahon@metin2.de Link
Community
Werkzeuge