Vorlage:GM/Genesis: Unterschied zwischen den Versionen

Aus Metin2Wiki
Wechseln zu: Navigation, Suche
[gesichtete Version][gesichtete Version]
Zeile 35: Zeile 35:
 
|TGM-4-Name        = Tenisia
 
|TGM-4-Name        = Tenisia
 
|TGM-4-Link        =  
 
|TGM-4-Link        =  
 +
 +
|TGM-5-Name        = Fairun
 +
|TGM-5-Link        =
 +
 +
|TGM-6-Name        = Royoma
 +
|TGM-6-Link        =
 +
 +
|TGM-7-Name        = Warahon
 +
|TGM-7-Link        =
  
 
}}
 
}}

Version vom 16. Juli 2018, 22:22 Uhr

GA Abeydou Abeydou@metin2.de Link
GA Manteo Manteo@metin2.de Link
SGM Rayendi Rayendi@metin2.de Link
GM Freluna Freluna@metin2.de Link
TGM Aramida Aramida@metin2.de [ Link]
TGM Nokic Nokic@metin2.de Link
TGM Erkuna Erkuna@metin2.de [ Link]
TGM Tenisia Tenisia@metin2.de [ Link]
TGM Fairun Fairun@metin2.de [ Link]
TGM Royoma Royoma@metin2.de [ Link]
TGM Warahon Warahon@metin2.de [ Link]
Community
Werkzeuge