Vorlage:GM/Pandora: Unterschied zwischen den Versionen

Aus Metin2Wiki
Wechseln zu: Navigation, Suche
[gesichtete Version][gesichtete Version]
Zeile 24: Zeile 24:
 
|GM-3-Link        =  
 
|GM-3-Link        =  
  
|TGM-1-Name       =  
+
|TGM-1-Name       = Aramida
|TGM-1-Link       =  
+
|TGM-1-Link       =  
  
|TGM-2-Name       = Nokic
+
|TGM-2-Name       = Nokic
|TGM-2-Link       = https://board.de.metin2.gameforge.com/index.php/User/234302-Nokic/
+
|TGM-2-Link       = https://board.de.metin2.gameforge.com/index.php/User/234302-Nokic/
 +
 
 +
|TGM-3-Name        = Erkuna
 +
|TGM-3-Link        =
 +
 
 +
|TGM-4-Name        = Tenisia
 +
|TGM-4-Link        =
  
 
}}
 
}}

Version vom 10. Juli 2018, 22:50 Uhr

GA Abeydou Abeydou@metin2.de Link
GA Manteo Manteo@metin2.de Link
SGM Wunal Wunal@metin2.de Link
GM Rhunor Rhunor@metin2.de Link
TGM Aramida Aramida@metin2.de [ Link]
TGM Nokic Nokic@metin2.de Link
TGM Erkuna Erkuna@metin2.de [ Link]
TGM Tenisia Tenisia@metin2.de [ Link]
Community
Werkzeuge